IPL 2019 Teams - Livescorebuzz

Delhi Capitals Delhi Capitals DEL
Kings XI Punjab Kings XI Punjab MOH
Kolkata Knight Riders Kolkata Knight Riders KOL
Mumbai Indians Mumbai Indians MUM
Bangalore Royal Challengers Bangalore Royal Challengers BLR
Sunrisers Hyderabad Sunrisers Hyderabad HYD
Chennai Super Kings Chennai Super Kings CSK
Rajasthan Royals Rajasthan Royals RR

About Us
Get Fastest Scorecard update of live cricket matches around the world , Live Scores, Cricket Live Scores, IPL Score Update, Latest Match updates, Live Commentary, Recent and Upcoming Cricket Series Schedule

Contact Us
Send us your queries at
email : info@livescorebuzz.com

Privacy Policy


Follow Us

Twitter  Facebook  Google+  LiveScoreBuzz blog  LiveScoreBuzz android app